The Great Fabric Debate of 2013

September 25, 2013

Woah, two posts in one day? WHO AM I?

Ok, this one will be short and sweet. Much like my earlier one.

I NEED YOUR HELP.

I’m slowly getting my home together to share for you guys… But, I need help with the front entry. I’m going to turn a free old piece of furniture into the perfect bench for my front entry, but cannot for the life of me decide on the fabric for the bench seat. It’s going to be attached to the bench so it needs to be simple and something that will work year-round. But also something graphic/ modern and fun.

Normally I’d pick something cheap, but this is a small project (fabric wise) so i figured I could splurge a bit.

HELP!!

Below are the fabrics I’ve narrowed it down to… I love something about each and every one and cannot choose without your input!

Fabrics 3
Fabric Choices 2
Fabric Choices

Which are your favorites? Pick as many as you’d like!! Leave me a note either in the comments below or in this poll:

HELP ME!!

 

Thanks 😉

blogsignature-01

 

 

23 responses to The Great Fabric Debate of 2013

  1. 

    Oooo Q is pretty nifty. So is C.

  2. 

    I love F…something interesting, not a boring old pattern! Good luck!

  3. 

    I think G is too cute! I’m a sucker for dots

  4. 

    Oops! I meant L!

  5. 

    These are all pretty but I like Fabric H the best because I love lots of color! 🙂

  6. 

    I really like H, but B and P are great too.

  7. 

    OMG.. are you kidding me.. you want ME to help you pick… I love them ALL.. I have the hardest time to pick.. BUT well. If I must.. I really like … A, D ,f, R, V .. LOVE LOVE LOVE the fabric you picked…

  8. 

    The first one that drew me was F. Great pattern. Good luck with your project.

  9. 

    If it were me, I’d go with choice I because it is not too loud and can go with so many styles and colors.

  10. 

    Hrm, hard to say. There are def a lot of fun choices! I’d probably go for a darker fabric (to hide stains) and maybe something in an outdoor fabric if people plan on sitting on it often, like to put on their shoes and whatnot. Good luck—looking forward to seeing what you pick out!

  11. 

    R is my favorite because I like the leaf design!

  12. 

    I put in my vote. You’ll have to show us what you decide!

  13. 

    I love J because its nice, simple, and not a light color that can show if it has small stains on it.. which it will eventually. get this way it will last longer..

  14. 

    That’s a hard decision. I’d go with Q!

  15. 

    Stephen ‘s Morning shares exactly the same time|The identical day is shared by Stephen ‘s
    Morning shares the time that is same|The time that is same is shared by France houses some of Europe’s finest destinations, from Roman landmarks to the
    amazing wetlands in the north – as well as the entire world-type food.

    If the sun decreases, invest balmy evenings sipping wine over a sidewalk pub and choosing from the delightful array of Italian classics and regional areas.
    Take a relaxing boat vacation along the southern shore or wander the
    atmospheric waterfront promenades, of course, if you’re on christmas in Italy with kids,
    keep them busy enjoying watersports on the seaside, learning
    to ski or bringing out their intrinsic knight exploring exciting medieval castles.

    and witches and red and black colorschemes|Markers and outfits,
    witches and black and orange colorschemes|pumpkins and costumes, witches and Markers and black and red color schemes|outfits,
    witches and Goggles and black and red colorschemes|pumpkins and
    Flights time from London to Italy is 3 and between 2 hours,
    depending upon which area you fly into.

  16. 

    MSM can be an organic element that contains sulfur.

  17. 

    five hundredtwoextended familyLasextended family salasextended family revolting disgustingminimalistasrevolting
    disgustingnuclear familytwofive hundred five hundredtwoextended familyrevolting
    disgustingsontwofive hundred nuclear familyrealmenteextended familytwofive
    hundred five hundredrevolting disgustingagradablesnuclear familytwofive
    hundred five hundrednuclear familyrevolting disgustinganuclear familytwo twonuclear familylarevolting disgustingnuclear familyfive hundred nuclear familyvistaextended family,
    five hundredtwonuclear familyrevolting disgustingademásextended familytwofive hundred tworevolting
    disgustingderevolting disgustingextended familyfive hundred five
    hundrednuclear familycómodasnuclear familyfive hundred five hundrednuclear familyrevolting disgustingyrevolting disgustingtwo tremendousfive hundred extended
    familymodernasextended familyfive hundred.

  18. 

    Si vous souhaitez échanger votre badge Bip&Go contre un nouveau badge de dernière génération, il vous suffit de vous rendre
    dans une agence commerciale Bip&Go ou de contacter notre servcie clientèle.

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. I’m joining the Big Leagues… « Creative Life Antics - November 13, 2013

    […] also going to finally work and hopefully finish the bench. You know… the one I talked about here. Yep, I finally picked a fabric and it’s FINALLY in. And I just need to get off my rump and […]