Week 2 SYTYC Results Are In…

September 13, 2013

Did you guess which project was mine? I’ll give you a hint:

SYTYC-WEEK2-IMAGE1

Ok, that might have been more than a hint…

That’s right, I did the MCM Dresser Update! And the results are in….

I MADE IT TO WEEK 3!!

Here’s a quick recap of the votes:

Upcycle-Vote-Collage

ChartExport

I came in 6th place! Not too bad…

Here’s the rest of the pictures from my entry. On Tuesday I’ll post the tutorial for my Dresser Makeover that took me a good part of the summer.  Hope you’ll come back then to see it.

SYTYC-WEEK2-IMAGE3

SYTYC-WEEK2-IMAGE2

Next week the theme moves to “Birthday”… hmm, I wonder what the crafters have made for you then? Don’t forget to hop over to SYTYC on Monday and vote!

Oh! And speaking of voting, there was a big snafu of votes counting and not counting and people being able to vote more than once, or only once…. SO, the voting has changed to one vote per person per week. That’s it, you get one vote (for your favorites) SO MAKE IT COUNT!

See you Monday 🙂blogsignature-01

