Back to Business…

September 9, 2013

Good Morning!!!

How was your weekend? Good? Mine was fabulous. I didn’t feel stressed to get something done right away. I’ve been able to get some post created for this week, and I’ve got a game plan for next week! Which make my blogging life much simpler.

So, we’re back to business over here. I’ve got a few items to check off my list today, tomorrow I will be posting a tutorial of my SYTYC project. Yep. This is going to be a good week!

First: THANK YOU, thank you, thank you all for your votes for SYTYC Week one. My project the “Kitchen Themed Herb Garden” was picked for second place and this has moved me forward in the competition! Which brings me to the second item of business…

SYTYC_W1_IMAGE1-01

Second: Today marks DAY ONE of the second week of the competition. This week’s theme is Upcycle! Myself and 8 other bloggers have created some amazing projects for you to vote for. As always, I cannot tell you which item is mine, but I hope you’ll like it and vote for it.

Upcycle-Vote-Collage

Ok, onto the third item of business.

Lastly: Today marks the first week of #BLOGPAL week one topics. For those that signed up for BlogPal this month I look forward to seeing what you and your partner collaborated on. Please leave me a link so I can share and promote your posts! For those that are interested in find out more about BlogPal please find more information here. We have a great list of bloggers this month. You can find them all here:

To Be Fabulous
City Life Attempter
Lizzy’s Luggage
Food, Fun and Life in Waukesha
Clarks Condensed
Case of Momdays
Michigan Mom
Our Daily Craft
The Pin Junkie
Ponderings From My Heart
Blondie’s Style Fix
Delightful E Made
Words Of A SAHM
Robyn’s View
Crafting with the Crippled Crafter
Unus Sed Leona
Moons & Junes
The Waste Knot
The Simple Things In Life
Adventures In My Noggin
Capturing Magical Memories
Sweet Lil You
Rowdy Fairy
Everyday Polish
Mommies Quiet Place

Go check out these AWESOME BLOGS. Send them some love for me 🙂

OH YEAH, I was able to remember all the items from my list! Time to celebrate…

Check back in the morning for my tutorial!!

blogsignature-01

