Fixing Mistakes

September 2, 2013

So I have a confession to make. I’ve been avoiding putting up my doormat, because well it didn’t turn out great. Why? Well… it’s a bit small.

Photo Aug 30, 7 56 15 AM

So I need to fix that. Once I do you’ll get the tutorial. Sorry guys. Big whoopsie on my part due to my lack of correct calculations.

BUT. Today is Labor Day– So I hope you are visiting and having a fun (hopefully day off).

In the Kitchen

Today is also the very first day you can vote for Season 17 on SYTYC!! Kitchen Projects are up today so stop by and vote.

In the Kitchen Collage

 

Also! BlogPal emails went out yesterday! I’m so excited for everyone participating this month! What a great turnout we had and I’m excited to see how you all like it!

I Have A BlogPal-01-01

 

Take care and have a wonderful weekend!!

blogsignature-01

 

 

