Wednesday Wishlist | H&M Home Style

August 7, 2013

Shameless Quick Plug: If you have a minute today please stop by over at SYTYC to vote for the Season 17 Auditions round. CLA (that’s ME) is vying for the chance to participate this season!

Did you guys know that H&M had a home store?! I sure didn’t. But of course when I found I hopped right over and spend over and HOUR looking through their entire catalogue. And then I got distracted by clothes. Isn’t this the cutest dress?!

Ok, ok Justynn, back on topic… Anyways, So I found out they have a home catalogue, spent over and hour perusing it and figured I might as well share my finds with you. Check out some of my favorites below.

08-07-13 WW-01One // Two // Three // Four // Five // Six // Seven // Eight // Nine

How awesome is that DIY Pillow? I feel like I should have one in every room. The selection right now is minimal, which is to be expected while they get started… but I’m eager to see what new items the fall, winter and spring collections will bring.

That’s it for today! Much love guys…

Blog Signature

DISCLAIMER: This is not a sponsored post, I have not been paid or perked for choosing any of the above items. I just like H&M. Still unsure? Check out my disclaimers here.

2 responses to Wednesday Wishlist | H&M Home Style

  1. 

    I did not know H&M had a home section, but now I know how my morning will be spent! Thanks for sharing!

    Shannon

  2. 

    Thanks for stopping by Shannon! I was shocked too!!