Giveaway!

August 4, 2013

Hey Everyone! I’m dropping in on a sunday (sorta unusual) to let you know that The Nectar Collective is hosting a giveaway on behalf of all her blog sponsors this month and I’m a part of it! Click on the Rafflecopter link below to enter & go check out these other wonderful ladies that have joined me in sponsoring this month!

august-giveaway-ladies

The Nectar Collective | Lost in Travels | Postcards from Rachel | Venus Trapped in Mars | Kayli Wanders

Treasure Tromp | 91 Dash | This Lovely Little Day | Daisy Bisley | The Wellness Doer

Creative Life Antics | Stamp in My Passport | Side Street Style | Growing Wild Ginger | Melanie Fontaine

august-giveaway-prizes
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Rules

1. The winner will be contacted by email within seven days of the contest’s end.

2. Winner must respond to that e-mail within 48 hours. If they don’t respond, a new winner will be chosen.

3. This contest is open internationally!

Now I’m off to enjoy the sun… Later Alligators!

Blog Signature

20 responses to Giveaway!

  1. 

    Thanks so much for such an awesome giveaway. I have a lot of things that make me happy, but if I had to chose just one I would say my family. πŸ™‚

  2. 

    My husband and son make me happy, life would not be life without them πŸ™‚

  3. 

    Honestly… as cliche as it may sound.. my boyfriend! πŸ™‚

  4. 

    Summer makes me happy!

    xx
    Kelly
    Sparkles and Shoes

  5. 
    Must Have Boxes August 5, 2013 at 12:42 AM

    Fabulous giveaway! Bikram yoga makes me happy.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com
    kristin@musthaveboxes.com

  6. 

    I’ve never tried that but I heard its awesome! I might have to try it πŸ™‚

  7. 

    Awe! That’s so sweet.

  8. 

    GOOD! That’s the way it’s supposed to be!

  9. 

    That’s so true! Family Love is some of the best “stuff”.

  10. 

    My family makes me happy too! There’s nothing better!

  11. 

    My family and my hubby! Love them! πŸ™‚

  12. 

    Watching my kids play nicely together makes me REALLY happy!!

  13. 

    Hey pretty lady! So lemme just tell you what makes me really happy!! Big huge collab giveaways! The chance to win stuff is, of course, great- but what I really like is being introduced to new blogs and the faces behind them! I JUST “launched” my own blog and I love the opportunity to network with other girls like me!! You guys inspire and motivate me and I just LOVE it!!! MUAH!

  14. 
    Tracy Robertson August 5, 2013 at 10:34 PM

    A lot of things make me happy. One of my favorites is snuggling up to my nice warm man in bed at the end of a long day. He always goes to sleep first, so the bed is warm and cozy when I get in.

  15. 

    Thanks for the giveaway! One of the many things that makes me happy is getting things on sale or a really great deal.

  16. 

    Having my whole family together makes me super happy!

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Win Around The Web - August 4, 2013

    […] Children’s Chef Hat $100 Amazon, $50 Etsy, $10 Starbucks […]

  2. Monday Morning Mashup | - August 5, 2013

    […] FIVE// Don’t forget to enter The Nectar Collective Sponsor Giveaway (I’m a sponsor) get all the details to enter HERE. […]