New Phone Case!

July 25, 2013

Hey guys! I thought I’d let you in on a small improvement to my day to day life!

A little over a week ago my friend Leslie reached out to her fellow bloggers to test out her new vendor for cell phone cases. Since mine just happened to have a nice big scratch in it I was happy to check them out.  Leslie was so sweet and emailed me right away to find out what I would like! I told her that lately I’ve really been on a geometrical pattern kick, and I’m a sucker for humor and fun phrases.  She emailed me a cool design and the order was placed!

Today I arrived home to find my case in the mail. It arrived SO FAST, I was amazed!!  I pulled it out of the packaged and found the case in its very own handy sleeve. (Which is great to have when you just throw your phone in your purse with key like I do.)

PhoneCaseReview25

The case itself is a very hard/ durable thin case. Which after all the types of cases I’ve tried, I’ve come to realize these are my favorite kind. I like that it’s visually not imposing, and it doesn’t add a noticeable amount of weight or “visual weight” to the phone. Half of the time my phone is in my pants pocket. So you know it has to be slim fitting!

combo-01One of the features I really liked about this case that is different from some of my past cases is the size of the hole for the back camera. Past cases had a larger hole on the back for the camera lens, which always worried me that it would be easier to scratch with items from my purse.

Overall I’m really satisfied with the design and the case. I like the slim look, the geometrical print and the fun quote! I fully recommend checking out Leslie’s Etsy shop for a custom phone caseIf you haven’t done so already go check out her blog!

Thanks again Leslie!

Dont forget to enter all THREE giveaways this week! The T-shirt giveaway ends at midnight!

Mr. City Printing 18″x 24″ & $25 Gift card for my 100+ Facebook Likes

The Bounce Back T-SHIRT Giveaway (ENDS AT MIDNIGHT EST!)

THE SUPER LARGE GRAND PRIZE (2 PREMIER & AFTER-PARTY TICKETS) FOR THE BOUNCE BACK!

We’re almost there people! Tomorrow is Friday and Another Fav 5! Catch you on the flip-side!

Blog Signature

Disclaimer: I was given a discount on the case reviewed for providing photographs and a truthful review on the product. I also just REALLY needed a new phone case and jumped at the chance. 🙂 Need more legal jargon? Head to my disclaimers.

10 responses to New Phone Case!

  1. 

    I LOVE, love love fun and funky iPhone cases. If I had my way, I’d change mine daily like socks 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  2. 

    Now, THAT is a phone case! Love it!

  3. 

    OK I am so gong to order one of these! I love that it’s custom!

  4. 

    I love how thin they are! Super sturdy though too. I’ve already dropped my phone in it a few times and it’s strong!

  5. 

    woo hoo! Glad you like it. I love that it’s custom!

  6. 

    Hi Leeann!

    I would love to have you order one! Since you have a blog I would be happy to give you a discount in exchange for a review! Let me know if you would be interested in that!

    Thanks for the great comment,
    Leslie

  7. 

    Hi Emma!

    I would love to have you order one! Since you have a blog I would be happy to give you a discount in exchange for a review! Let me know if you would be interested in that!

    Thanks for the great comment,
    Leslie

  8. 

    Go to my Etsy fromadaughterdesigns.etsy.com to contact me 😀

  9. 

    Go to my Etsy fromadaughterdesigns.etsy.com to contact me 😀