A Bounce Back Giveaway (or two!)

July 23, 2013

Disclaimer: This giveaway is sponsored by, The Bounce Back Film. I have not been compensated in any way. Although, I have been a part of the Entertainment New Media Network, in the capacity of helping to spread the word about the project.

Gosh, this just might be a whole week full of giveaways! I had yesterday’s 100+ like giveaway all queued up and then I found out that this week we are hosting not one but TWO Bounce Back Giveaways!

Awesome right? The first giveaway is for a Bounce Back T-Shirt! Dude these shirts are cool! I love them. I can’t wait to get mine (I’m a t-shirt junkie!)

bounceback tshirt giveaway-01

Sound good? Ready to Enter? Alright! Enter the T-Shirt Giveaway here…

a Rafflecopter giveaway
CHECK OUT THE INDIEGOGO PAGE FOR THE PERKS!

As is that WASN’T ENOUGH… The Bounce Back is also giving away a GRAND PRIZE…

giveaway grand prizeAhhhhhh!!!!! THAT’S RIGHT!! PREMIERE TICKETS & AFTER PARTY TICKETS!!! WHO IS SUPER EXCITED?! ok, ok…. breath…. Ready to enter this giveaway?

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Annnnnnd we’re doing a blog hop! Whew… You can add your blog here:

I’m so excited to see who will win the T-shirt from my blog!
AND… WHO’S GOING TO WIN THE GRAND PRIZE?!

On behalf of The Bounce Back, Entertainment New Media Network, The Bounce Back Bloggers and myself, thank you for all your support and donations towards this film. It has been a wonderful time working with some amazing ladies and I can’t WAIT to work with them in the future on more campaigns. This is NOT the end of my updates about the film, I will continue to give you the latest and greatest from the set. Not to mention a FULL REVIEW on it when it comes to theaters!

Best of Luck to EVERYONE! If you have done so yet PLEASE stop by the indigogo site. If you can make a contribution, wonderful, if you can spread the word in the last few days of this campaign, amazing!

Winners for the T-Shirt Giveaway will be picked 12:00AM Friday and emailed right away. Winner of the GRAND PRIZE will be picked by The Bounce Back team and contacted right away!

Have a wonderful Tuesday!

Blog Signature

5 responses to A Bounce Back Giveaway (or two!)

  1. 

    I’d love to win! 🙂

  2. 

    I like the white umbrella! My kids are always taking my umbrellas & never returning them!

  3. 

    I have loved being part of this project & can’t wait to see the movie I helped create come to life!!

  4. 

    Thanks for having thiS!

  5. 

    thanks for stopping by! Good luck!