DIY Map Art Tutorial

July 11, 2013

Good morning evening friends! In the last two weeks there’s been a lot of buzz from you guys about my map art I made for my Craftaholics Anonymous Gift Swap partner and I PROMISED a tutorial. Well here it is… FINALLY in all it’s glory!

Photo Pin Temp-01

Woo hoo! Now lets get to that tutorial!!

DIY Tutorial Header-01Tutorial Template

Not too hard right? It’s something you could do for sure! If you don’t have a miter saw, ask them to cut your boards at the store! It’s fun to watch them with their cool big saw!

Well that’s it for tonight guys! Hope you liked it. See ya in the morning!

PS: I’m still going through everyones sites from Monday’s link up!! You guys amaze me! I’m tweeting and giving shout outs of anything and everything that I love to you might see one from me!

Ok, GOODNIGHT!

Blog Signature

This project was featured here:

7 responses to DIY Map Art Tutorial

  1. 

    What a cool idea and great execution!

  2. 

    Thank you! Glad you like it!
    //justynn

  3. 

    Love this – pinning!
    Found you from The Ugly Duckling House’s single DIYers link party! It’s nice to meet you! 🙂

  4. 

    Thanks Chrissy! So glad to meet new bloggers!

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Around the World Projects | So You Think You're CraftySo You Think You're Crafty - July 14, 2013

    […] DIY Map Art, Creative Life Antics […]

  2. 35 Handmade Gifts For Christmas | Life After LaundryLife After Laundry - July 19, 2013

    […] City/ State Map Art from Creative Life Antics […]

  3. Memo and Organization Station {Tutorial} - So You Think You're Crafty - September 9, 2013

    […] Clip Art Skull | Map Art | Typography […]