Wishlist Wednesday

July 10, 2013

Hello lovely people. It’s Wednesday which means I get to share with you some of the items on my wish list! Some of the things I can afford and others are well… pipe dreams.

But dream I will so lets get to the dreaming!

07-10-13-01

one // these baseball bat bottle openers are awesome (minus the giants reference. GO TIGERS!!) I would love one of these for my home…

two // this print is such a great reminder to remember that you’re not the only one going through problems and not to take out anger and frustration on others.

three // I LOVE this chair. Look at the color! It’s fantastic! Want for my living room RIGHT NOW.

four // *whisky makes her frisky* Ok, I’m more of a tequila girl myself, but I’m pretty sure that has a saying too…  “tequila makes… her clothes….”

five // I think this dog bowl holder is super cool! I would totally buy for Ziggy. He’s going to be the coolest non cat in the world. *Spoiled Dog Alert*

 

What do you think? Do you have anything you’re pining after? Share a link below! I might just add it to mine!

Blog Signature

8 responses to Wishlist Wednesday

  1. 

    I LOVE the baseball bat bottle opener – my husband would totally appreciate it…and he has a birthday coming up soon – thanks for the idea! although my man is a Phillies guy himself. 🙂

    Btw I’m a new follower on Bloglovin. 🙂

    Ellie
    http://www.choosingpeace.wordpress.com

  2. 

    Ooooooooooooooooooooo!! I love your blog layout too!!!!

  3. 

    Loving the print and the chair!

  4. 

    That chair is absolutely gorgeous!

    xx
    Kelly
    Sparkles and Shoes

  5. 

    Thanks Kelly! Now if only i had the extra cash handing out to buy it!

  6. 

    I just think the print is a great reminder! And the color of that chair makes me swoon!

    Thanks for dropping in Tiffany!

  7. 

    THank you Natalie!

  8. 

    What’s it take to become a sublime expounder of prose like yourself?