Summer Cash Giveaway

July 9, 2013

Hey everyone! I’ve got two things for you today. First this sweet giveaway that I’m sponsoring from All My Happy Endings! Enter to win some cold-hard-cash (everyone could use some spending money in the summer!!)

$135 cash giveaway

Rules:

Giveaway starts July 8th at 6:00 am CT – July 14th at 11:59 am CT
Open to everyone worldwide 
You must have a paypal account
You must be at least 18 years to enter
All entries will be verified, so please don’t cheat.
Please take a moment to visit and thank these wonderful sponsors:
Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure:
I have received no compensation for this post. Please contact mandi.hulse2@gmail.com
with any questions or if you would like to take part in the next big
event.
_______ _______ _______ _______ _______ ______ ______ ______ ______ ______ ______ ______ ______

OK, Second item to get to today: My weekend/ Holiday Vacation wrap up in iPhone pics. (sorry, didn’t take the big-daddy camera this weekend. LIMITED PACKING ROOM PEOPLE.)

Weekend Wrap Up 07-08-13-01
That’s all for today! Back to our regular programing tomorrow with a Wishlist!
Blog Signature
2 responses to Summer Cash Giveaway

  1. 

    Hi I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by accident,
    while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many
    thanks for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at
    the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

  2. 

    These-printed t-shirts get immediate and continued eyeballs as the people you
    gave shirts to continue to wear them throughout the year. Second,
    you need to choose t-shirt that best meets your needs.
    Very first, the organization of printing tees started when some men and women selected to not settle with what
    is available inside the marketplace.