Wednesday Wishlist

July 4, 2013

Hello friends! I’m dropping n from my mini vacation to bring you today’s Wednesday Wishlist!

The last couple of weeks I’ve run into some great items that I just couldn’t fit into my color series… mostly, because they don’t have color!

Swag Policy: Before we get to it just a reminder that the items listed below are chosen because *I* love them. This is not a sponsored post and I am not paid to pick these items. Sometimes a shop will offer discounts or a giveaway to myself and my readers and that is purely on their at their discretion. All reviews and thoughts– good or bad– are *my* thoughts. Need more legal jargon? Check out my disclaimers.

07-04-13-01

one // Love these mirror letters! Wouldn’t they look cool up on a shelf next to some great vacation pictures?! I found these a month ago and keep going back to them. SOURCE: StudioLiscious

two // While WAYYYY out of my budget I think this piggy bank is an elegant adult version of the childhood classic. SOURCE: Furbish Studio

three // I think this whale cutting board could also make a great art piece on a wall of quirky pieces or maybe in a little kids room. SOURCE: Urban Outfitters

four // Something about outdoor related art makes me stupid-happy and this woodcut print in a fun color is no exception. However, much like almost everything on Anthropologie WAY out of my budget. I wonder if I could make one?

five // What a gorgeous bracelet from Olive You. Not really much to say other that right up my style alley.

six // Now this is the kind of gold funky accent that’s in my price range that I can get into. I wonder how heavy it is? Wishbone: Jayson Home

seven // I’ve seen “branch-like” hooks done a lot and these are by far the best and most interesting ones I’ve seen. Thinking these would look great in my master bathroom reno.

eight // Love this reuse of old skateboards into boxes! How clever. I’ve seen them used as shelves before but this takes it to a whole new level!

Ok folks, I’m headed back to the beach. Everyone have a safe and wonderful Fourth of July!

Blog Signature

10 responses to Wednesday Wishlist

  1. 

    Hi! I found your blog through the blog hop! Thanks for co-hosting! New follower on bloglovin!
    🙂 Liz @ http://www.rusticpeach.com

  2. 

    Hello! I just found you via the Collective. Just wanted to pop over and say hi! It’s nice to meet you 🙂 Also, I have been eyeing that gold wishbone as well. I saw another blogger that had one in her office and it was gorgeous. I’ve been wanting it ever since!

  3. 

    Love all these picks, especially 2 & 6!

    Shannon
    clothesandquotes.blogspot.com

  4. 

    Love all of your picks!
    I am a new follower from the bloghop!
    Nicole
    designsbynicolina.blogspot.com

  5. 

    Thanks Liz! I’ll be dropping by your blog sometime this week. Glad to have you as a new follower!

    //Justynn

  6. 

    Thanks for stopping by Sarah, I’m so glad you did! I just love that wishbone! Gold accents haven’t normally been my thing, but lately I’ve been falling in love with them.

    //Justynn

  7. 

    Hi Shannon! It seems the gold accessories are ALL the rage right now and I’m loving that wishbone. I might need to find a pig more in my price range though! lol.

    THanks for dropping in!

    //Justynn

  8. 

    Thanks Nicole! I really appreciate the support! I’m going to be dropping by everyones blog this week, so you might see me poking around!

    //Justynn

  9. 

    I love that feather bracelet. It’s just too cute. The details on it are wonderful.

    Heidi’s Wanderings

  10. 

    Thanks for stopping by Heidi! I love the patina of the bracelet! It’s not like anything else I own 🙂

    //Justynn