Monday Celebrations & A Giveaway!

July 1, 2013
Happy Monday everyone! I know, it’s Monday, so why am I so excited? Because today I’m helping to celebrate the Blogiversary of Breanna from Life After Laundry & Mariely from Sensational Creations. A year ago, these two close friends started their blogging journey and they thought is only seemed fitting to celebrate their accomplishments in the last year.  In order to do so, they’ve decided to host a giveaway with some really amazing prizes! These items are things that have helped them grow and encouraged them along the way. Things that might just encourage another blogger, whether a newbie or seasoned pro.
 
 

We want to thank our awesome friends who joined us in our celebration by being part of our Blog Anniversary Giveaway.

Open worldwide! 5 prizes, one winner takes it all!

Enter the Rafflecopter here…

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck everyone! I’ll be back with an announcement of the winner as soon as the giveaway ends! Enjoy your Monday!

Blog Signature

 

3 responses to Monday Celebrations & A Giveaway!

  1. 

    New follower via bloglovin! I found you at the friend connect blog hop. Hopefully you’ll stop by my blog and poke around a bit, too! – http://www.amouseinmykitchen.com

  2. 

    Hi! And thank you for stopping by. I’ve just followed you back on bloglovin’ and look forward to your future posts! Have a great day!

    //Justynn

  3. 

    My favorite one is the Online BlogCon package