You’re simply the BEST (for voting for me)!!

June 17, 2013

Hey everyone! It’s been a busy weekend and Monday in my world, I’ve been working on some projects with a super secret purpose and am DYING over here that I can’t share them with you… yet.

However, something I CAN share with you is a DIY contest I’m in currently. Two weeks ago I submitted my Mirror makeover project for Mom 4 Real & Fox Hollow Cottage’s Simply the BEST competition and the voting is officially open! Voting will go on for two weeks so that really give us some times to rack in the votes! All it takes is one click! Also– You can vote daily!

SimplyTheBestdiycraftcontestineedyourvote_zpsbbf980aa

Please if you find a minute to vote please go vote for my Mirror Makeover! (Row 14 Column 4) I truly appreciate your help!

photo 4

Thank you!! You guys truly are simply the best!

Back tomorrow for a quick and easy 4th of July Project!Blog Signature

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Quick Candle Holder (Otherwise Known as My 4th of July Fail) | - June 18, 2013

    […] my mirror makeover project here. If you want to see more about this contest check out my post from yesterday. Thank […]