Monday’s Weekend Round-Up

May 6, 2013

Well… it’s been a hugely busy weekend around my household and sadly there’s not a ton to show for it. I spent three days power washing, scrubbing, more power washing and staining my deck. Dealt with some anti-neighborly love from my association board, took out a few trees and FINALLY got my Christmas present out of its box. Oh and had a girls night out and celebrated Cinco de Tequila… (that’s the proper terminology)

So in a nutshell here is my weekend via photos.

Deck 1-01Deck 2-01

I’m busy working on my projects and reveals for the Challenges I’m participating in, and working on finishing up all the touch-ups and staging of the items on my deck for the final before and after reveal.

What did you get accomplished this weekend? Did anyone else celebrate Cinco de Tequila?

Blog Signature

