Wednesday Wish List

April 17, 2013

It’s Wednesday! Which means it’s wish list day. Every Wednesday I take the pins I’ve added to my Wish list Pinterest Board and put them out there for you. Sharing is caring people… (And hey, my Mom always did want me to create a Christmas list.) Hope you like them!

04-17-13 Wednesday Wishlist

Starting it off for us is #1 ) This pillow is pretty much bada$$. The people at Society Social nailed it by combining comfort & quirky. #2 ) Have I mentioned my love for typography yet? No? Well if there was any doubt this book is definitely on my Christmas wishlist. Typography Sketchbooks by Steven Heller &  Lita Talarico. #3 ) These earrings found on Fab (courtesy of Garnett Jewelry) are HOTT!! Yes, two T’s, I rate on the number of extra letters added to stress a point. It’s past the sale time, but hopefully I’ll be able to find them elsewhere. #4 ) These cute dryer balls are not only functional but something I wouldn’t mind laying around while I ignore folding my laundry. Provided by ModCloth created by Kikkerland. #5 ) Last but certainly not least this whimsical candlestick holder provided by Anthropologie reminds me of a octopus sculpture that I almost brought home with me from Home Goods. I still regret that.

Well that’s it for this Wednesday Wish List. What are you wishing for? Let me know!

Blog Signature

2 responses to Wednesday Wish List

  1. 

    Adore the hedgehogs of course! 🙂 Great roundup!